Board of Governors 国际理事
KOREA 韩国  



Mr. McKin Lee Byoung Jin
Managing Director of
Green Ocean Corporation Berhad
Vice President of Korean Chamber of
Commerce Malaysia
Singapore 新加坡



Dr. Charles Chen
Managing Director of Foodnet Consultants
Pte. Ltd.
Dr. Soh Kim Wat
Chief Executive Officer /
Chairman of LKE Electric (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Er. Vincent Ng Swee How
Managing Director of R.J. Corcker
Consultants Pte. Ltd.
Mr. Tan Keang Leng, Sky
Chief Executive Officer of
Sky Creation Design Pte. Ltd.
China 中国



Dr. Nixon Yap
Chief Executive Officer of
Asia Entertainment Media Limited
Chief Executive Officer of
DE Capital Asia Pacific Limited
Mdm. Chen Bai Yu
Cheif Executive Officer of GZL International Travel Service LTD, Guangzhou, China
Asia Pacific Top CEO 2011
Mr. Keith Li
Vice President & Secretary General of China Entreprices Association in Malaysia
Mr. Ibrahim Ren QuanDe
President of EE Thong Sdn. Bhd.
Mr. Edward Khoo
Managing Director of LeRoy International
Science & Trading (Beijing) Co. Ltd.



Datuk Dr. Ting Chung Cheng
Honorary President of Taipei Investors' Association In Malaysia
陈宣铭 执行长
台湾千禧国际集团 执行长
Malaysia 马来西亚



Tan Sri Dato' Dr. David Lai Hing Huat
Managing Director of Bandaraya Group
Dato' Seri Paduka Prof. Dr. Steven Leow
Group CEO / Frounder of IPC
International Group Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Zakri Abdullah Kuah
Founder of Builders Biomass Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Dr. Tan Chin Huat
Managing Director of MIFF Sdn. Bhd.
Datuk Dr. Jimmy Lim Kee Sinn
Group Managing Director / Chairman of Malaysian
AE Models Holdings Berhad
Dato' Yeap Beow Chong
Chairman of N-2 Jeansmaker Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Yeoh Yih Sean
Group Managing Director of VST Cemerlang
Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Chen Chun Kong
Director of O2 Plus Sdn. Bhd.
Managing Director of Sigmal Corporation
Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Teo Tien Hiong
Chief Executive Officer of
Sarawak Information Systems Sdn. Bhd.
Dr.Ir.Hj.Mohd.Abdul Karim Bin Abdullah
Group Chief Executive Officer of
Serba Dinamik Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Bryan Tay Say
Managing Director of Miracle Impress Sdn. Bhd
Ms Ooi Suan Kim (Legal Advisor)
Chairman Of Builders Biomass Sdn. Bhd.
Puan Norita Binti Ahmad
Managing Director / Chief Executive Officer of
Johor Specialist Hospital Sdn. Bhd.
General Manager of First Omni Sdn.Bhd.
Mr.Jimmy Lim Cheng Huat
CEO of Takasima Industries (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Mustaffa Hj. Abd Rahman
Chief Executive Officer of
AMP Corporation (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Dato' Ivan Hoe Wat Sing
Chief Executive Officer of PNI Neuron (M) Sdn. Bhd.
Dr. Eric Lee Bon Chong
Managing Director of
Werit Contec Enterprise Sdn. Bhd.
Dr. Eng Wei Chun
Managing Director of Orando Holdings Sdn. Bhd.
Madam Cheah Bee Chew
Founder & Director of
Origin Herbal Hair Treatment Sdn. Bhd.
Ms. Agnest Chan
Director of Mexcomm Sdn. Bhd.



Dr. Sharat Kumar Krishna Naik
Managing Director of SM Biomed Sdn. Bhd.